Areas of application

We are able to offer you the correct solutions for your specific tasks thanks to our flexible technical equipment options. In addition to the proven high pressure hose swivel system, our innovative telescopic extension system with its enormous range of over 3,500 mm sets new standards in sewer cleaning. Here, the suction and high pressure hose is equipped with parallel auxiliary drives on the extension boom.

Gully cleaning

 

When it comes to the easy emptying of pit buckets, you are well equipped with the elephant vacu. The hydraulic suction boom with the combined rinsing and suction tube and the winch system considerably facilitate works.

 

Eductor up to 28 m

In order to cope with suction depths of up to 28 metres with our elephant multi without external accessories, we have created a powerful and economical solution. With a powerful vacuum pump with a minimum of 2,400 m³/h, an integrated air compressor as well as a specially designed suction hose, the necessary suction depth is easily achieved in order to transport solid and liquid substances upwards.

Hazardous materials (ADR)

Our combined elephant multi suction and rinsing vehicles, as well as our elephant vacu suction vehicles, can of course be fitted with hazardous materials equipment. For this, we can offer you a wide range of design solutions for the tank codes L4AH and L4BBH (according to GVSE/ADR). Depending on the disposal task, the tank can be fitted with standard black or stainless steels.

Winter solutions - elephant multi ISO


• For continuous use at temperatures down to -25°C
• Enclosure of the entire system with a sandwich box van body
• Powerful hot air system in the trunk
• Maintenance panels for all major components
• A major amount of storage space inside the trunk
• Easy to keep clean thanks to the trunk design
• Very durable construction thanks to the housing, thus protecting critical components from environmental influences
• Suitable for 3 and 4-axle chassis
• Alternative winter systems down to -5°C / -10°C / -15°C available

 

Your full-power advantage at freezing temperatures. A warm air heating system provides a safe operating temperature in the trunk. This means that even the harshest winter will not keep you from working.

 

Job Reports

Gully cleaning
Tiefsauger
elephant multi ISO
Show More

FFG Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG, Flensburg | Mads-Clausen-Str. 7, 24939 Flensburg |         +49 461 4812 500 |         info@ffg-umwelttechnik.de

Einsatzbereiche

Durch unsere flexiblen technischen Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten können wir Ihnen die passenden Lösungen für Ihre speziellen Aufgabenbereiche bieten. Neben dem bewährten schwenkbaren Hochdruckhaspelsystem setzt unser innovatives Teleskopauslegersystem mit einem enormen Aktionsradius von über 3.500 Millimetern neue Maßstäbe in der Kanalreinigung. Dabei wird der Saug- und Hochdruckschlauch mit Zusatzantrieben parallel über den Ausleger geführt.

Sinkkastenreinigung

Wenn es um die einfache Entleerung von Schachteimern geht, sind Sie mit dem elephant vacu gut ausgerüstet. Der hydraulische Saugausleger mit dem kombinierten Spül- und Saugrohr und das Seilwindensystem erleichtern die Arbeit erheblich.

Tiefsauger bis 28m

Um Saugtiefen von bis zu 28 Metern mit unserem elephant multi ohne externes Zubehör zu bewältigen, haben wir eine leistungsstarke und wirtschaftliche Lösung geschaffen. Mit einer leistungsstarken Vakuumpumpe mit mindestens 2.400 m³/h, einem im Aufbau integriertem Luftkompressor sowie einem Saugrohr mit spezieller Formgestaltung wird die Saugtiefe mühelos erreicht, um Fest- und Flüssigstoffe nach oben zu befördern.

Kanalreinigung Gefahrgut (ADR)

Unsere kombinierten Saug- und Spülfahrzeuge elephant multi, ebenso wie unsere Saugfahrzeuge elephant vacu lassen sich mit Gefahrgutausstattung ausrüsten. Hierbei bieten wir Ihnen unsere Vielzahl an Baumusterlösungen für die Tankcodes L4AH und L4BH (nach GGVSE/ADR). Je nach Entsorgungsaufgabe erfolgt die Tankausführung in gängigen Schwarz- oder Edelstählen.

Winterlösung - elephant multi ISO

• Für Dauereinsatz bei Temperaturen bis -25°C
• Einhausung des gesamten Aufbaus durch einen Sandwich-Kofferaufbau
• Leistungsstarkes Warmluftsystem im Koffer
• Wartungsklappen für alle wesentlichen Bauteile
• Extrem viel Stauraum innerhalb des Koffers
• Durch Kofferform sehr einfach sauber zu halten
• Aufbau sehr haltbar durch Einhausung; somit Schutz wichtiger Bauteile vor Umwelteinflüssen
• Passend für 3- und 4-achsige Fahrgestelle
• alternativ verfügbare Wintersysteme bis -5°C / -10°C / -15°C lieferbar

 

Ihr Plus bei eisigen Temperaturen mit voller Leistung. Dabei sorgt ein Warmluftsystem für eine prozesssichere Betriebstemperatur im Koffer. So kann Sie selbst der härteste Winter nicht von Ihrer Arbeit abhalten.

 

Job Reports

ADR/GGVS
Tiefsauger
ISO
Show More

                FFG Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG | Mads-Clausen-Str. 7, 24939 Flensburg |         +49 461 4812 500 |         info@ffg-umwelttechnik.de